The State Bar of California Labor and Employment Law Section

ADVANCED MEDIATION CONFERENCE

Friday, December 2, 2016  Latham & Watkins LLP * Los Angeles, CA

REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.
Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:

Firm Address:

City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Your name and address may be disclosed.
[ Check here if you do not want your information released.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEE BY MONDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2016

0 $225 Labor and Employment Law Section Members

O $320 Non-Section Members
(includes 2017 Section membership fee)

REGISTRATION FEE AFTER MONDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2016
(early bird fees increase by $50)
0 $275 Labor and Employment Law Section Members

O $370 Non-Section Members
(includes 2017 Section membership fee)

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received by Friday, November 25, 2016.

Register Online: http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California,
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)

| authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my VISA/
MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

(VISA or MasterCard only)
Expiration Date:

Cardholder's Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:

The State Bar of California and Labor Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

Register Online http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov






