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THURSDAY, JULY 21, 2016
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel 
404 Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071

http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov

6th Annual
ADVANCED WAGE & 
HOUR CONFERENCE

THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA
LABOR AND EMPLOYMENT LAW SECTION 

Earn 6.5

Hours MCLE Credit

Featuring Keynote 
Address by Supervisor 

Hilda L. Solis

Bar Number:___________________________________________________________
Name:_ _______________________________________________________________
Firm:__________________________________________________________________
Firm Address:__________________________________________________________
City, State:__________________________________________ Zip Code:________
Phone Number: _______________________________________________________
Email Address:_________________________________________________________

Your name and address may be disclosed.  
 Check here if you do not want your information released.

PRE-REGISTRATION FEE RECEIVED BY THURSDAY, JULY 18, 2016
o	 $375 Labor and Employment Law Section Members
o	 $295 Labor and Employment Law Section Members—Non-Profit Attorney
o	 $470 Non-Section Members (includes 2016 Section membership feee)

REGISTRATION FEE AFTER THURSDAY, JULY 18, 2016 
(early bird fees increase by $50)
o	 $425 Labor and Employment Law Section Members
o	 $345 Labor and Employment Law Section Members—Non-Profit Attorney
o	 $520 Non-Section Members (includes 2016 Section membership feee)

Amount Enclosed/To be Charged: $______

REGISTRATION INFORMATION
Deadline:		  �In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to 

The State Bar of California, or credit card information,  
must be received by Thursday, July 18, 2016

Register Online:	 www.laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov
Mail To: 		  Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 

	 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105
Fax To: 		  Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax  

	 your registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.  
	 (Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)
I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to 
my VISA/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:_ _____________________________________________________
Expiration Date:_________________________________________________________
Cardholder’s Name:____________________________________________________
Cardholder’s Signature:_________________________________________________

The State Bar of California and Labor and Employment Law Section  
are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

6th Annual ADVANCED WAGE & HOUR CONFERENCE
Thursday, July 21, 2016 • The Westin Bonaventure Hotel • Los Angeles, CA

(VISA or MasterCard only)

REGISTRATION FORM
Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

(Required for email confirmation)




