
Bar Number:_ __________________________________________________________________

Name:_________________________________________________________________________

Firm:___________________________________________________________________________

Firm Address:___________________________________________________________________

City, State:__________________________________________ Zip Code:_________________

Phone Number: ________________________________________________________________

Email Address:__________________________________________________________________

Program package includes 6.0 hours of MCLE, program materials on USB drive, 
continental breakfast and lunch.

 Check here if you do not want your information released.

REGISTRATION FEES (Check the appropriate circle)
Early Bird Special (must be recieved by December 15, 2015
o	 $150 Labor and Employment Law Section Members / CYLA Members

o	 $245 Non-Section Members 
	  (includes enrollment in the Labor and Employment Law Section for 2016)

Pre-Registration (after December 15, 2015)

o	 $200 Labor and Employment Law Section Members / CYLA Members

o	 $295 Non-Section Members 
	  (includes enrollment in the Labor and Employment Law Section for 2016)

REGISTRATION INFORMATION
Deadline:	�	 In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The  

State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be 
received by January 8, 2016.

Register Online:	 http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: 		 Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105

Fax To: 		 Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your 
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.  
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)
I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my VISA/
MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:______________________________________________________________

Expiration Date:________________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Name:____________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature:_________________________________________________________

The State Bar of California and Labor and Employment Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.

R e g i s t e r  O n l i n e  h t t p : / / l a b o r l a w . c a l b a r . c a . g o v

Basic Wage & Hour Conference
January 15, 2016 • San Francisco, CA

(VISA or MasterCard only)

REGISTRATION FORM
Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

(Required for email confirmation)

JANUARY 15, 2016
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA  94105

Register Online: http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov

Basic Wage & Hour Conference 

THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA LABOR 
AND EMPLOYMENT LAW SECTION

Earn 6

Hours MCLE Credit


