
The State Bar of California’s Fourth Annual Advanced Wage and Hour Conference
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 

Los Angeles, California
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JULY 30, 2014
JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. LIVE

900 West Olympic Blvd.
Los Angeles, California 90015

Register Online: 
http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov/

The State Bar of California’s
Fourth Annual Advanced Wage 

and Hour Conference
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THE STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA
LABOR AND EMPLOYMENT LAW SECTION

Earn 6.0

Hours MCLE Credit
Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Name: _______________________________  Bar #: _________________________

Firm:  _________________________________________________________________

Address: _____________________City, State, Zip: ________________________

Phone: __________________________________ Fax: ________________________

E-mail Address:  ________________________________________________________
 (required for confirmation)

Your name and address may be disclosed.  ❒ Check here if you do not want your information released.

Pre-Registration Fees  (must be received by July 23, 2014) 

  ❒  Labor & Employment Law Section Member ................................................ $175

  ❒  Non-Section Member ...................................................................................... $250
          Includes enrollment in the Labor & Employment Law Section for 2014

  ❒  Non-attorney Labor-Relations Professional ................................................... $150     

  ❒  Full-time Law Student (attach copy of school ID) ......................................... $95

Registration Fees After July 23, 2014 and On-Site (subject to availability)
(July 24, 2014 through July 30, 2014)

❒  Labor & Employment Law Section Member ................................................$220 

❒  Non-Section Member ......................................................................................$295     
        Includes enrollment in the Labor & Employment Law Section for 2014

❒  Non-attorney Labor-Relations Professional ...................................................$195

❒  Full-time Law Student (attach copy of school ID) .......................................$140

Amount Enclosed/To Be Charged  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . $ ___________

Credit Card Information (VISA/MASTERCARD Only)

I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my 

Visa/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.) 

Account Number: _______________________________________ Exp. Date: ___________

Cardholder’s Name:  __________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature:  _____________________________________________________

Deadline:  In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The State 
Bar of California, or credit card information, must be received by July 23, 2014.

Register Online:  http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov/

Mail To:  Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, 
San Francisco, CA 94105

Fax To:  Program Registration at (415) 538-2368. In order to fax your registration, 
credit card information is MANDATORY. (Photocopies of checks will NOT be 
accepted.)

The State Bar of California and the Labor & Employment Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers.




