REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Name: Bar #:

Firm:

Address: City, State, Zip:
Phone: Fax:
E-mail Address:

(required for confirmation)

Your name and address may be disclosed. [ Check here if you do not want your information released.

Pre-Regisiration Fees (must be received by July 24, 2013)

3O Labor & Employment Law Section Member.......vvveveveeevvviieeeeeeeevviinnenen. $150

3 Non-Section Member............... reerrre e eennaens 225

Includes enrollment in the Labor & Employmen’rLowSechonfor2013

O Non-attorney Labor-Relations Professional........cccoeeeevveviiiiiieeeeieviieeeeeeeennnn. $125

3 Full-time Law Student (attach copy of school ID)....vveceeeeeeiiiiiieieeeeeeeennn. $75

Registration Fees After July 24, 2013 and On-Site (subject to availability)
(July 25, 2013 through July 31, 2013)

T Labor & Employment Law Secfion Member ...,

T NON-SeCTON MEMDET ... . e e e e
Includes enrollment in the Labor & Employment Law Section for 2013

J Non-attorney Labor-Relations Professional.......c..covvveiiiiiiiiiiiiiccicccecvieee,

3 Full-time Law Student (attach copy of school ID)....c.ovveeieeiiiieeeeeeee

Amount Enclosed/To Be Charged
Credit Card Information (VISA/MASTERCARD Only)

| authorize The Stafe Bar of California fo charge my program registration fo my

Visa/MasterCard account. (No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number: Exp. Date:

Cardholder’'s Name:

Cardholder’s Signafure:

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The State
Bar of California, or credit card information, must be received by July 24, 2013.

Register Online: http://laborlaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street,
San Francisco, CA 94105

Fax To: Program Registration at (415) 538-2368. In order to fax your registration,
credit card information is MANDATORY. (Photocopies of checks will NOT be
accepted.)
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